Login | Register

Message Board | Latest Posts | Your Recent Posts | Rules

Thread: Hi, Im a newbie!

Is this discussion interesting? Share it on Twitter!

Bottom of Page    Message Board > The Prancing Pony > Hi, Im a newbie!   
Hello m_cassar, welcome to Planet-Tolkien.
Welcome to Planet Tolkien, m_cassar. I'm pleased we've helped quench your thirst.

If you are currently reading the Silmarillion, you will perhaps be interested in the Silmarillion Reading Discussion Group we are running. There's a link to it on the main menu bar on your left.
M Cassar: Welcome to our forum. Happy Elf Smilie

I hope you enjoy our happy family as well as Tolkien's writings.
Welcome to PT then. Wink Smilie Please enlighten me about Tales of the Perilous Realm, As I have so far been oblivious as to its existence.
You've come to best place! Drink and be filled! (ok, that was corny!) Big Smile Smilie
Welcome to PT M Cassar! I know exactly what you mean about being thirsty, and can only agree with Lady's un-corny post: drink and be filled! And do come in chat and check out the discussion group. Have fun! Big Smile Smilie
Sammy you're soooooooooo sweet! like my new avater?
i love yours!
Welcome m_cassar hope yo enjoy your self here. it's a good site now and the other members are aok. apart from a few but I'll tell you later on 'bout them. Big Laugh Smilie Big Laugh Smilie Big Laugh Smilie Big Laugh Smilie Big Laugh Smilie Big Laugh Smilie Big Laugh Smilie Big Laugh Smilie
Hello there m_cassar, welcome!

That is a cool avatar ladyoflegolas, did you make it?
I think AmariŽ drew it, did she not?
I did! And I've been asked to do another one too. Yey!!

Welcome m_cassar! Drinks are on me!
Well, what can I say? Drink and eat if you like! Welcome to PT, Mel!
Your avatar is beautiful Lady. Amarie, you are a very talented artist.
hello m_cassar, and welcome may your thirst be forever quenched of every-thing tolkien.
ahh by the way whats a "newbie" Elf With a Big Grin Smilie