Login | Register

Message Board | Latest Posts | Your Recent Posts | Rules

Thread: HEY, I a newbe!!!

Is this discussion interesting? Share it on Twitter!

Bottom of Page    Message Board > The Prancing Pony > HEY, I a newbe!!!   << [1] [2]
Hi, just like to tell you that I'm a newbie too. I'm Bluewynd and although my friend have encouraged me to read Tolkien's works before, it's only now where I got the time to read them. Right now I finished The Sil, The Hobbit and currently reading LOTR. I know I still have a long way, and I'm hoping I can learn from you guys. Nice meeting you all, seeya! Big Smile Smilie
Welcome to PT Blue! Waving Hello Smilie
Hi i am new my name is lizz i live in australia and a huge fan of the movie, currently reading the book and trying to use my ticket to see lord of the rings return of the kings but the cinema won't let me use it

Quote:
"yes they are elves' said legolas; 'and they say that you breathe so loud they could shoot you in the dark.' Sam hastily put his hand over his mouth
Hi to all the newbies.
Hello there, Bluewynd and Elizabethevenstar Waving Hello Smilie

I hope you both have a great time at Planet Tolkien, and that we see more of the pair of you around here.
Welcome to our website Bluewynd and Elizabethevenstar . Happy Elf Smilie I hope you enjoy yourselves and will share it with us.
Welcome to PT Bluewynd and Elizabethevenstar,I hope to see you two in chat or around the forums. Happy Elf Smilie
thank you all for the lovely welcome it certainly cheered me up after the scare i had today but i won't bother you with that kind of stuff.

Quote:
"yes they are elves' said legolas; 'and they say that you breathe so loud they could shoot you in the dark.' Sam hastily put his hand over his mouth
Quote:
thank you all for the lovely welcome it certainly cheered me up after the scare i had today but i won't bother you with that kind of stuff.
Well you can post that kind of stuff under The brooding club if you've a mind to it.