Login | Register

Message Board | Latest Posts | Your Recent Posts | Rules

Thread: Hello, I'm New!

Is this discussion interesting? Share it on Twitter!

Bottom of Page    Message Board > The Prancing Pony > Hello, I'm New!   << [1] [2]
Hi! 'Nother new one here.

Hm, found this place while researching for a new fanfiction. So, 'Hi!' everyone!

-Aithilin
Welcome to planet-Tolkien Gayacarkaion and Aithilin. Happy Elf Smilie Great to see new faces to keep the old fogies no their toes. Well actualy I'm the only old fogey around here, any others are young. Elf With a Big Grin Smilie
Hello, I am new to PT. I did leave a journal entry that explains a little mor about how I ended up here. Hope you all enjoy.
Welcome to the site, Less1die. I hope you enjoy yourself around here.
welcome to PT, all u newbies. Enjoy yourselves!
Hi Less1die, Welcome to P-T. If you have any questions that you can't find answers to in our Help Threads or in the Help files found via the link in the Menu on the left under "Your Account", ask and someone will try to help you out, though we may have to read your journal entry to find how you got in. Elf With a Big Grin Smilie
Welcome to Planet Tolkien!!! Have fun!!!
Welcome Isolder, Aithilin and Less1die. As you can see by my posting numbers I am rather new to PT also. You will find everyone here very friendly and possessing a wealth of Tolkien knowledge. Enjoy your stay and I look forward to reading your posts!
Welcome to PT new ones! I hope you will enjoy your time here.
Hey everyone ! I'm new too just wanted to say hi and all that ! I love PT !!
Welcome Eowéniel_ka-ean (a.k.a. Jessica in the chat room.) Big Smile Smilie Waving Hello Smilie
Quote:
Hey everyone ! I'm new too just wanted to say hi and all that ! I love PT !!

Nice to hear Eowéniel_ka-ean, welcome to PT, glad to have you here with us! Happy Elf Smilie
Welcome to the site, Eowéniel_ka-ean. I hope you have fun here. If you need any help, just give a shout and someone will put you right.