Login | Register

Message Board | Latest Posts | Your Recent Posts | Rules

Thread: Hi im new

Is this discussion interesting? Share it on Twitter!

Bottom of Page    Message Board > The Prancing Pony > Hi im new   << [1] [2]
True. A lot can be said in few words and a lot of nothing can be said with many words. Welcome to PT, Sjow! Smile Smilie
Welcome to PT Haldir, Becki, and Sjow! Big Smile Smilie
And welcome back Samwisegamgee!
Yeah, good to see you around Samwise, it's been a while since we've had you about!
Goddibar posted Tuesday 30th November 2004:

Quote:
lo there fellas. im new to this world order and am hoping to make my way around.So please accept my (humble?) intro. Elf Sticking Tounge Out Smilie Big Smile Smilie

Welcome to PT (Planet Tolkien), Goodibar. I hope you will like it here. Smile Smilie

AmariŽ
Council Member
Yo Goodibar, nice to know ya. Welcome to Planet Tolkien! Waving Hello Smilie

Welcome to PT Sjow and Goodibar and anyonelse I've forgotten their names...Enjoy yourselves, and I hope to cya around.
Welcome to PT Goodibar! Hope you enjoy your time here! Happy Elf Smilie
Hi Goddibar! Happy Elf Smilie Welcome to our friendly family. Hope you have a good time here.
Welcome to PT Goddibar! I look forward to seeing you around.

And nice to see you again too Stonhelm and Vee Big Smile Smilie
Hi I'm new to Planet Tolkien and I think elves are really cool because they are immortal and are very skilled with bows and arrows.
Welcome you all to PT, enjoy your stay here Smile Smilie
Hi, Elf Hobbit, enjoy your staying here!!!
Greetings Elf hobbit, and welcome to Planet Tolkien! Happy Elf Smilie
Hiya Elf hobbit. Welcome to PT, enjoy! Big Smile Smilie
Welcome to PT Elf hobbit! I hope you love it here. Big Smile Smilie
Hey, isn't Elf hobbit a contradiction in terms? Dwarves ARE BETTER!!!!!!!!! DWARVES!!!!! I LOVE DWARVES! (Well, actually I was only a Dwarf because there were hardly any, but ANYWAY)