Login | Register

Message Board | Latest Posts | Your Recent Posts | Rules

Thread: The Person Below Game

Is this discussion interesting? Share it on Twitter!

Bottom of Page    Message Board > The Ivy Bush > The Person Below Game   << [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] >>
A nice run where I can reflect upon myself and relaxe.

what is you're proffession?
I am a free lance writer and illustrator, but I also work with battered, at risk and harmed children.And I am painfully slowly working my way into law, I want to help those with no means to help themselves or prove their innocence because they cannot afford DNA tests.

What is the tallest building you have ever been in and how did you feel once you reached the top?

I'm enjoying gardening right now, mowing the lawn, fertilizer and planting things. I used to walk a lot, especially at night and wish I could get back into doing that but its hard to find time and energy together.

Do you like to decorate your house or apartment?

( 9-20-07 Rereading this - don't know how I managed to completely not answer the question!Apologies! The tallest building I remember is the St Louis Arch and it was pretty neat.)
I love decorating and painting and using all manner of techniques, mostly ancient ones to get the look of ancient Jerusalem or Africa or England. As a matter of fact I used to continually change things so much people teased me and said it was a good thing they weren't blind, they would be killed trying to get around!

Do you like fresh mountain air or air from the seaside ?