Login | Register

Message Board | Latest Posts | Your Recent Posts | Rules

Thread: How much mithril do you have?

Is this discussion interesting? Share it on Twitter!

Bottom of Page    Message Board > The Ivy Bush > How much mithril do you have?   << [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] >>
I have 1180 pieces of mithril at the moment and with them I could buy lotrk extended version of the 3rd part,a 15 day holiday to N.Zealand and that beautiful dress that cought my eye yesterday!!!
When I logged in today I found that my pile of mithril now amounted to exactly 18,000 (eighteen thousand) pieces, with which I can purchase the Moon or a certain bridge in Brooklyn were I able to find a sucker to sell it.
I have 738 mithril

I could buy a friend!
Turin, I have 12, 563 today, but I'll be your friend for nothing.
Being a newbie I have 80 pieces, what'll it buy? Not much of anything.. ah I know! I'm headed for the pub! Hey, that Vee scares me does anyone know about that barbeque grill?
Quote:
Gandalf-olorin
Turin, I have 12, 563 today, but I'll be your friend for nothing.

It's a date! ...ummm i mean deal! :p

you drive a hard bargain. Smile Smilie
9241 Smile Smilie I hope it's enough to invite all of you to a partyPary Smilie

Ladies, I'm rich and I am old!! Marry me!!

Elk Grinning Smilie
I'm married, old and not rich, 3.125 Vir collects new wives, I collect friends! But I don't have to buy 'em I hope! I wish you all a Happy New Year!

Quote:
I can purchase the Moon or a certain bridge in Brooklyn were I able to find a sucker to sell it.
I'm selling you the sun, the moon, a lot of stars, any brigde in the world you fancy and a lot of similar stuff, Grondy. I just wonder if the sucker will be the buyer or the seller???
Jumping Flame Smilie Moderator Smilie Good and Evil Smilie Bad! Smilie Angel Smilie Good and Evil Smilie Jumping Flame Smilie
Quite possibly Rafael, quite possibly. Elf Sticking Tounge Out Smilie