Login | Register

Message Board | Latest Posts | Your Recent Posts | Rules

Thread: Avatar hot spots!

Is this discussion interesting? Share it on Twitter!

Bottom of Page    Message Board > General Discussion > Avatar hot spots!   
Guys, I have just spent half an hour looking for a good avatar. Does anyone know any great places for avatar-hunting?
l found my Avater with google. But l don't know what you are looking for. Maybe if you could tell me that, l could help you...
I have my avatar but IT STILL WONT WORK!!!! It still says that it has to be in gif format AND IT IS !!! Angry Elf Smilie I dont know what do do anymore. Elf Confused Smilie
Is it 70x70 pixels?
E-mail the pic to me and I'll see what I can do. amarie@shiremail.com
check that it says .gif and not .GIF (j think it was that way, but anyway only one of those worked before, and maybe it is still the case...?? )
I know really could use a hand from somebody with this too. I am really new to the on-line gig and I would like to learn more. So if anyone could give me a hand on how to do this I would really appreciate it. Dunce Smilie Dunce Smilie
Yes its 70 by 70. thanks Amarie , il send it over right away.
Well Etharion, I tried to upload you avatar and it went fine. But it has happend befor that an avatar works fine with me and not at all with someone else. After you have uploaded it, try refreshing the "edit your profile page" a couple of times. But if it says the pic is not a .gif file.. I don't know. Keep trying.
Aaaw, Perwing, I love yourīs. With the crown and everything, aint that cute?