Login | Register

Message Board | Latest Posts | Your Recent Posts | Rules

Thread: 5th Age- Last of the Elves

Is this discussion interesting? Share it on Twitter!

Bottom of Page    Message Board > Roleplaying Guilds > 5th Age- Last of the Elves   [1] [2] [3] [4] >>
OK im new at this and im new at PT while im at it but illl try

Setting: IT is the fifth age. Many elves, in the thrid and fourth age have passed over to the sea to the undying lands, and now men are left in middle earth as the dominant. However, there are still elves in ME and they still continue on normally with life. Gondor is now the name given to all the lands of men, except Rohan, as overall. But as the Fifth age starts, trouble is brewing, and evil arises, under the leadership of Morgoth, whom everyone thought was dead long ago, but his spirit, in a weak state survived and bred new types of evil creatures, the Ruthgul, larger and stronger than Uruk-hai, full of hate malice and wrath, they set out to avenge their master of their defeat. Haldir, nephew of the Haldir who fought at helms deep, has been summoned to Minas Tirith to give counsil to the king, with him are the greatest warriors of the land.

rules: You can be either men, dwarf, elf, or hobbit, and there are no wizards or peopel like that. No magic or anything of the sort.