Login | Register

Message Board | Latest Posts | Your Recent Posts | Rules

Thread: Hullo Again

Is this discussion interesting? Share it on Twitter!

Bottom of Page    Message Board > Introduce yourself! > Hullo Again   
My fault everyone, I accidentally hit enter and just sent a subject for my first post, hope nobody takes offense. Here to learn more and discuss the books, I'm new to the monster base of fans. Hope I can contribute my two cents every now and then.
Welcome to PT! Nice to have another fan aboard! Do enjoy yourself!
Pary Smilie Jumping Flame Smilie
Welcome, welcome, welcome to PT. Enjoy urself and I hope to cya round. Elf With a Big Grin Smilie Smile Smilie
Quote:
My fault everyone, I accidentally hit enter and just sent a subject for my first post, hope nobody takes offense. Here to learn more and discuss the books, I'm new to the monster base of fans. Hope I can contribute my two cents every now and then

No problem Haldiroflorien, already taken care of. Elf Winking Smilie

Welcome to PT! Enjoy your time here, and do give a hollar if you need anything, someone will come!
Look Around Smilie
elfstone is your jedi avatar holding up a light saber?
Well met Haldiroflorien!!!

It can happen to anyone so don't worry. Have a great time here!
Hello Haldiroflorien, glad to have you aboard. Happy Elf Smilie

Don't worry about things like unintentional posts; just edit or delete them if you can, if not one of we Council Members will take care of it. Shucks, I often find the post I was making got saved/submitted and I hadn't been anywhere near my mouse. Probably a combination of ALT or CRTL plus another key that did it, but I've never known that I pressed them and often get ticked off when it happens, until I get it back to finish it via edit. Elf Rolling Eyes Smilie
Quote:
elfstone is your jedi avatar holding up a light saber?