Login | Register

Message Board | Latest Posts | Your Recent Posts | Rules

Thread: Heyza...

Is this discussion interesting? Share it on Twitter!

Bottom of Page    Message Board > Introduce yourself! > Heyza...   
Okay, well this is where I should supposedly be saying "Hi, I'm new", but as I'm not new I'm not going to say that. In fact I used to be a regular here until I kind of rebelled against the system, which I do apologise for. So this is more of a "Hey, I'm back!". For those of you that have been here a while, you will remember me as Rawien. I've been nosing around and it seems that theres a lot more new faces that I'll have to get to know. So I guess I'll see you around,
Namárië!
Rawien x
Hi!

Quote:
I kind of rebelled against the system

That sounds exciting...

I'm new to PT, so I haven't known you before. Nice to meet you, I hope to meet you in some of the boards...

Bye!!
Welcome back Estel_xx/Rawien. What have you been doing?
Ah, a former reble has returned to PT, welcome back and enjoy your second stay here.

Elf With a Big Grin Smilie
welcome back!!
Thanks all!

Quote:
Welcome back Estel_xx/Rawien. What have you been doing?

Well Grondy, not a lot to be honest. At the moment I'm studying, or at least should be studying, for my GCSEs - for those of you who don't know, they're the major exams for 15/16 year olds in the UK. I haven't really kept in touch with any of my old friends from PT, although I do speak to Aule and Darous quite often. Is Calenthang still here? I'd like to talk to him again =)
No, we haven't seen hide nor hair of Calenthang for quite awhile.
Hmm... thats a pity.
So how is everyone these days?
Hi and welcome back estel_xx. Actually, Cal has been spotted in the chatroom recently.
Hmm... really? I miss the old chatroom. I used to use mIRC but I deleted it =(. How do you access the chat room from the site now? It doesn't seem to work for me, or maybe it just doesn't like me =(
Quote: