Login | Register

Message Board | Latest Posts | Your Recent Posts | Rules

Thread: Undomiel

Is this discussion interesting? Share it on Twitter!

Bottom of Page    Message Board > Introduce yourself! > Undomiel   
Hi everyone
Hello Undomiel, welcome to Planet Tolkien! I'm a bit of a newbie myself, but here's a few tips and tricks around the PT website:
Try to keep on topic in individual threads.
You can Private Message (PM) any member by going to 'My Account', 'Messages', and 'Create New Message'.
PT is a place where people respect and like each other. Don't insult or be vicious to other members.
There's different places for different kinds of threads. Keep within them.
The Council are a group of members with administrative powers. Be nice to them! (Just kidding, they're all fun to be around).
And finally, in the words of Grondmaster, our most active and respected member, SHARE AND ENJOY!!!
Hi Undomiel! Welcome! Chat with us and please visit the games threads and the Khazad-dumish Inn Smile Smilie
Welcome! Welcome! I am glad to see another elf (elleth) around. I hope you'll like it the way most of us do!

Harya Alasse! (Have joy!)
Sorry ye all.Was caught up in some work so couldn't get to msging asap. So u guys ready for a quiz?
Welcome, always good to see another Elf.
I see you like quizzes, we can always do with more quizzical elves.
Until Grondy returns, you can try us with a few questions Happy Elf Smilie

Welcome and enjoy our humble Planet.
Welcome to PT Undomiel! I hope you will have a very good time here Waving Hello Smilie
Touche Big Smile Smilie
Who is Aegnor's lover?
Hey do msgs cost mithril?? I have lost a fortune back there tryng to get u guys replying to my trivia :boohoo:
Well, it's Andreth...

Andreth and Aegnor were lovers as in: they were in love with each other Smile Smilie
Zigackly. And who is Nimrodel's lover?
Amroth Highclimber.