Peter Jackson (I'm New)

sjow

Peter Jackson (I'm New)

Post#1 » Sun Nov 28, 2004 11:01 am

This is my first time on Tolkien Planet, I think it's a good site and all but I noticed 1 thing in most discussions. Many people seem to think that PJ wrote the script and all but I thought his wive did. And many people blame PJ for changing Denethor and other things.... well actually offcourse you can blame PJ because he's the director and all. But his wive made the script. So I think she made the changes.(I'm posting this here because I read most discussions here)

Offcourse this minor issue is too small for it's own topic so this topic is also because Im new.

Hi everybody!!!

rue auburn

Peter Jackson (I'm New)

Post#2 » Sun Nov 28, 2004 11:18 am

Hey, I'm sortta new too.If you dont know where to get started I've began my own forum and there are only two pages on it so you could join, just go to[u] The Quest Of A Thousand Years[/u].

virumor

Peter Jackson (I'm New)

Post#3 » Sun Nov 28, 2004 3:10 pm

Wow, seeing the title of this topic, i thought for a moment that PJ became a member here at PT. Not that i'd care about anything like that, of course.

The script was indeed written by Fran Walsh=Ms PJ, and Philippa Boyens.
Give up the Halfring, she-elf...

sjow

Peter Jackson (I'm New)

Post#4 » Sun Nov 28, 2004 3:24 pm

lol, I didn't even noticed that when I wrote the topic title

grondmaster

Peter Jackson (I'm New)

Post#5 » Sun Nov 28, 2004 9:00 pm

The script was indeed written by Fran Walsh=Ms PJ, and Philippa Boyens.
And PJ also was one of the three culprits officially, or at least he kept his oar in the conversation for if he didn't like it, it didn't get in the movie.
'Share and enjoy'

laurelindhe ilmarin

Peter Jackson (I'm New)

Post#6 » Sun Nov 28, 2004 9:56 pm

...grumble...PJ...do not get me started...PJ can go to
Hello, Sjow!