Anyone into anime?

acheron

Anyone into anime?

Post#1 » Mon Jul 26, 2004 12:10 am

Hey y'all! Anyone out there who's into anime? I like the comic books personally but I also like some of the movies. My favorites are Magic Knight Rayearth, Cardcaptor Sakura, Alice 19th, and Ceres: Celestial Legend. But feel free to talk about all kinds of anime here! I may not love it but I might have heard about it. Tell me about any new and interesting anime's too! I just love any and all anime!!!!! :D :wolf:

galaxia

Anyone into anime?

Post#2 » Mon Jul 26, 2004 9:14 am

I'm still new to the world of anime, so my favorite right now is Bishoujo Senshi Sailormoon, although Shoujo Kakumei Utena and Azumanga Daioh look interesting too.

icefangs

Anyone into anime?

Post#3 » Mon Jul 26, 2004 9:52 am

I absolutely love Anime! But my favorites are: Inuyasha, Yuyu Hakusko, and Wolf's Rain. I used to like Sailor Moon, and Card Captor Sakura, but They don't come on anymore, at least where I'm at.

Stonehelm

Anyone into anime?

Post#4 » Mon Jul 26, 2004 10:08 am

You all are freaking me out............I'll just slowly back out of this thread and go somewhere else.

I can't stand those weird drawings by the way. :wink:
I will never raise the white flag.

icefangs

Anyone into anime?

Post#5 » Mon Jul 26, 2004 10:11 am

I wish I could draw like those 'weird drawings' but to each his (or her) own.

acheron

Anyone into anime?

Post#6 » Mon Jul 26, 2004 5:43 pm

I happen to be able to draw a little bit of anime and its SO much fun! I used to like Sailor Moon too but then I kinda thought that Sailor Moon had a little too much power. So I dropped Sailoer Moon and went to Cardcaptor Sakura and Magic Knight Rayearth. I've heard a lot about Inuyasha but I've never tried it out......tell me if its any good Icefangs. And I've never heard of Wolf Rain...what's it about?
And to Stonehelm....phbbbttt!!!!! :P: Just kidding!

icefangs

Anyone into anime?

Post#7 » Mon Jul 26, 2004 9:00 pm