Hi. I'm Itarildë.

New to Planet-Tolkien.com? Post a introduction here and let our members welcome you!
Itarildë

Hi. I'm Itarildë.

Post#1 » Tue Apr 04, 2006 5:11 am

Hiya. I'm Itarildë, you all can call me Tari. I am a female and i am from the UK. This site was recommended to me by Loss. I hope you are all nice to me as i'm a newbie to Tolkien. I love the films as i am very analystic. I am blonde and i am seeking knowledge of M.E. Hopefully i will settle in well and have good convos with you. Namarie, Tari xx :) p.s How do you like my avatar? ;)

mellon

Hi. I'm Itarildë.

Post#2 » Tue Apr 04, 2006 6:08 am

Hi and WELCOME to PT Tari:)Nice to see another female from UK.(Im from Norway though) Im sure we will be as nice with you as we are with our dear friend Loss.I really like your avatar !! Hope to see you in different threads !! Have a nice day:)

virumor

Hi. I'm Itarildë.

Post#3 » Tue Apr 04, 2006 6:15 am

Ah, so you're Lossë's sweetheart. I see, I see.

Welcome to the club.
Give up the Halfring, she-elf...

Loss

Hi. I'm Itarildë.

Post#4 » Tue Apr 04, 2006 6:45 am

hahaha, so so so very cruel Vir, is it every opportunity that you can get to be mean? :), im sorry Itarilde, i already have a sweetheart :elfbiggrin: buuuuuuuuuuttt.............

Welcome anyways to our corner of the Net, enjoy your stay and ignore Vir and Mir if he ever is spawned again, i think that youll agree that it would be a crime in nature if we what Vir said was true, but welcome anyway

Mellon: aaaw thanks for saying that im a dear friend :elkgrin:

nwhagen

Hi. I'm Itarildë.

Post#5 » Tue Apr 04, 2006 9:00 am

welcome...dont worry I got into JRRT after the films too. Love the avatar...I can't get mine to work... :(

oh well..

yeah you'll love it here!! any questions message me OK??

Itarildë

Hi. I'm Itarildë.

Post#6 » Tue Apr 04, 2006 9:37 am